A great commercial sound and video system is more than just amazing audio and video components.

Our success is from our devoted management team of long term staff.
It’s the friendly and helpful person answering your questions on the phone and the skilled, high-end audio-video integration designer who chooses the right number, type, and placement of your equipment. It’s the polite and respectful technician who installs your system right the first time, with no interruptions and it’s the quick response you get if you ever have a problem.

 

Syracuse

John Romig, Sr.

Syracuse, NY
CEO

John Romig, Jr.

Syracuse, NY
j.romigjr@moodmediafcc.com
President

Elaine Trudell

Syracuse, NY
e.trudell@moodmediafcc.com
Controller

Thomas Devaney

Syracuse, NY
t.devaney@moodmediafcc.com
Service Manager

Patti Josh

Syracuse, NY
p.josh@moodmediafcc.com
Client Relations

Nick Bossi

Syracuse, NY
n.bossi@moodmediafcc.com
Account Executive

 

Rochester

Thomas Romig

Rochester, NY
t.romig@moodmediafcc.com
Vice President and General Manager

Dru Biehler

Rochester, NY
d.biehler@moodmediafcc.com
Service Manager

Patricia Leippe

Rochester, NY
p.leippe@moodmediafcc.com
Client Relations

Andrew Shepanski

Rochester, NY
a.shepanski@moodmediafcc.com
Account Executive

 

Albany

Scott Welton

Albany, NY
s.welton@moodmediafcc.com
General Manager

Vincent Pizzarelli

Albany, NY
v.pizzarelli@moodmediafcc.com
Director of AV Design & Systems Integration

Bob Dow

Albany, NY
b.dow@moodmediafcc.com
Service Manager

Niki Daniels

Albany, NY
n.daniels@moodmediafcc.com
Client Relations

Robert Ruark

Rochester, NY
r.ruark@moodmediafcc.com
Account Executive


Contact The Mood Media – FCC Management Team Today:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Your Message

captcha

Type the code shown above: