Email us

Mood Media FFC
FCC:MANAGEMENT TEAM
MOOD MEDIA FCC MANAGEMENT TEAM
A great commercial sound and video system is more than just amazing audio and video components.

Install Your System Right the First Time

Our success is from our devoted management team of long term staff. It’s the friendly and helpful person answering your questions on the phone and the skilled, high-end audio-video integration designer who chooses the right number, type, and placement of your equipment. It’s the polite and respectful technician who installs your system right the first time, with no interruptions and it’s the quick response you get if you ever have a problem.

Syracuse

John Romig, Sr.

CEO

(In Memoriam 1938-2017)
Syracuse, NY

John Romig, Jr.

President

j.romigjr@moodmediafcc.com

Elaine Trudell

Controller

e.trudell@moodmediafcc.com

Thomas Devaney

Service Manager

t.devaney@moodmediafcc.com

Patti Josh

Client Relations

p.josh@moodmediafcc.com

Jim Bellso

Account Executive

j.bellso@moodmediafcc.com

Rochester

Thomas Romig

Vice President and General Manager

t.romig@moodmediafcc.com

Matt Miller

Service Manager

m.miller@moodmediafcc.com

Sandra Morris

Client Relations

s.morris@moodmediafcc.com

Andrew Shepanski

Account Executive

a.shepanski@moodmediafcc.com

Albany

Scott Welton

General Manager

s.welton@moodmediafcc.com

Vincent Pizzarelli

Operations & Engineering Manager

v.pizzarelli@moodmediafcc.com

Tyler Embley

Service Manager

t.embley@moodmediafcc.com

Niki Daniels

Client Experience & Office Manager

n.daniels@moodmediafcc.com

Elijah Deso

Account Executive

e.deso@moodmediafcc.com

Binghamton

Beth Scoville

Account Executive

b.scoville@moodmediafcc.com

Contact us today to get started!